Your local Tithebarn representative

Area Representative Phone Email
Northern Highlands / Orkney / Shetland Richard Watkins 07977 987290 richard@tithebarn.co.uk
Aberdeenshire Charlie Tait 07854 163422 charlie@tithebarn.co.uk
South West Scotland Andrew Perratt 07977 987258 andrew@tithebarn.co.uk
Argyll / Lochaber / West Sterlingshire / Dumbarton / Loch Lomand / Inner and Outer Hebrides / Skye Kenny Ronald 07551 173795 kenny@tithebarn.co.uk
Borders / Lothians / Perthshire Donald Turnbull 07808 204976 donald@tithebarn.co.uk
Cumbria Dave Newton 07713 591500 dave@tithebarn.co.uk
Northumberland / County Durham Vicky Harrison 07926 307433 vicky@tithebarn.co.uk
Lancashire / North Cheshire / Isle of Man Alan Pope 07833 384082 alan@tithebarn.co.uk
North East Wales / Cheshire & Wirral / North Midlands & Lincolnshire Adam Steven 07469 159955 adam@tithebarn.co.uk
Yorkshire Dylan Townend 07969 805386 dylan@tithebarn.co.uk
North Derbyshire / South Yorkshire Neil Morton 07935 228291 neil@tithebarn.co.uk
West & South Midlands / East Anglia / South East England Keith Jones 07825 312413 keith@tithebarn.co.uk
North Powys / Ceredigion / Gwynedd / Conwy / Môn Rheinallt Williams 07795 967801 rheinallt@tithebarn.co.uk
Herefordshire / North Gloucestershire / North Somerset / South Powys / South Wales Tony Miller 07977 987273 tony@tithebarn.co.uk
North & East Devon / West Somerset Adrian Tucker 07968 372241 adrian@tithebarn.co.uk
Mid & South Devon / Dorset / Somerset / South Gloucestershire / Wiltshire / Oxfordshire David Yeandle 07551 173789 david@tithebarn.co.uk
Cornwall / West Devon Chris Perring 07977 987272 chris@tithebarn.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Area Representative Phone Email
Tyrone / Fermanagh / Londonderry / Antrim Tanya Beattie 07738 939573 tanya@tithebarn.co.uk
Co.Down / East Armagh Carol Mooney 07711 362669 carol@tithebarn.co.uk